Amy Sandas - USA Today Bestselling Author

Hello Wonderful Readers!

I am an author of steamy historical romances. My first two series are set around the Regency period in England. My current work in progress will start off a brand new series, coming in 2018, which is set in the American West of the late 1800s.

On this site, you will find links for my books, updates on what I’ve been up to, and information on what’s coming in the future. If you’d like to connect with me on Facebook or Twitter, you will find links to my other media outlets on the page About Amy. You can also sign up for my newsletter or send me a direct message from the Contact page.

I will admit that I have been behind in updating this site and I vow to catch up on everything that's new. My only excuse is that I have been writing. . . a lot!

So please, feel free to snoop around, check out my book list, or leave me a message. And thanks for coming by!   :)

                                         All the Best, Amy

  • Christmas in a Cowboy's Arms by Rosanne Bittner, Linda Broday, Margaret Brownley, Anna Schmidt and Amy Sandas
  • The Cowboy's Honor by Amy Sandas
  • Lord of Lies by Amy Sandas
  • The Untouchable Earl by Amy Sandas
  • Luck is No Lady by Amy Sandas
  • Relentless Lord by Amy Sandas
  • Rebel Marquess by Amy Sandas
  • Reckless Viscount by Amy Sandas
  • Rogue Countess by Amy Sandas
  • The Gunslinger's Vow by Amy Sandas

I'm heading out West!

My new series, Runaway Brides, follows three young ladies who leave behind their privileged lives in Boston to find adventure and true love out West in the 1880s.

The Runaway Brides is getting ready for release in 2018, but a little introduction to the series will be available October 3, 2017 in a wonderful Christmas anthology,

Christmas in a Cowboy's Arms

My contribution to this heart-warming holiday collection is A Christmas Reunion, where reunited lovers get a second chance to correct past mistakes.

Check out this great collection just in time for the holiday!

Also, don't miss the release of my debut series....


Who doesn't love a Regency Rogue?

Absolutely no one, that's who!

Which is why I have re-released my debut series with brand new covers.

Currently available in ebook only exclusively through Amazon.

(Basically, because these titles are now self-pubbed and the process is still super new and totally intimidating, so I decided to limit my exposure unitl I gain more experience.)

Click the covers to get to the purchase site.


           Rogue Countess, Book 1            Reckless Viscount, Book 2


           Rebel Marquess, Book 3               Relentless Lord, Book 4

Happy Reading!!

News & Events