Regency Rogues Box Set

Three full-length novels and a prequel novella in one set!

Rogue Countess
Forced into marriage by her family and abandoned by her husband, Anna vowed to never again be anyone's pawn. Her only weakness might be the love she still harbors for the man who betrayed her.

Reckless Viscount
A womanizing rake abducts an innocent heiress and must learn to believe in love before it is too late.

Rebel Marquess
The Marquess of Rutherford has been avoiding the marriage noose for years. The last thing he expected was to end up engaged to a woman with even less desire to marry than he has.

Relentless Lord
Miles Whitely is a shameless flirt with a wicked reputation. When Hannah Walpole declares she cannot be seduced, Miles eagerly accepts her unwitting challenge.

Order Your Copy Also available for the Kindle, tablets and the iPad!