Posted by:  4:36 PM CST

Luck is No Lady cover blurb and link to pre-order

Wednesday 30 September 2015
Posted by:  8:05 PM CST

And lastly, we have my novella, RELENTLESS LORD, released August 2015.

This is actually a prequel to the other three stories.

Posted by:  7:57 PM CST

And then we have book three in the series, the cheeky REBEL MARQUESS, released April 2014

Posted by:  7:46 PM CST

And on to book two in the series... RECKLESS VISCOUNT, release June 2013

An excerpt.

Posted by:  7:34 PM CST

Since this is a new website, I thought I would take an opportunity to provide a short excerpt from each of my published books to date.

First up is ROGUE COUNTESS, released Juy 2012

This was my debut novel and the first in my series with Samhain Publishing.