Amy Sandas - USA Today Bestselling Author

Hello Wonderful Readers!

I am an author of steamy historical romances with rakish heroes and bold heroines. Most of my novels and novellas are set in and around the Regency period in England with occasional jaunts to Ireland or Scotland. I also have a series set in the American West of the late 1800s.

On this site, you will find links for my books, updates on what I’ve been up to, and information on what’s coming in the future. If you’d like to connect with me on Facebook or Twitter, you will find links to my other media outlets on the page About Amy. You can also sign up for my newsletter or send me a direct message from the Contact page.

So please, feel free to snoop around, check out my book list, or leave me a message. And thanks for coming by!   :)

                                         All the Best, Amy

  • Tempting the Earl
  • Enticing The Devil
  • The Cowboy's Honor by Amy Sandas
  • The Outlaw's Heart by Amy Sandas
  • Wicked - A Reformed Rakes Novella by Amy Sandas
  • Dangerous - A Reformed Rakes Novella by Amy Sandas
  • Brazen - A Reformed Rakes Novella by Amy Sandas
  • Tender Blackguard
  • The Secrets He Keeps by Amy Sandas
  • Lord of Lies by Amy Sandas
  • The Untouchable Earl by Amy Sandas
  • Luck is No Lady by Amy Sandas
  • The Gunslinger's Vow by Amy Sandas

The Wright Bastards Series

Determined to right past wrongs, the Earl of Wright will defy the world to find his hateful father’s illegitimate children and bring them together. 

The Wright Bastards is a six-book steamy historical romance series filled with growly heroes, dirty talk, proper groveling, and all the angst. What happens when a noble gentleman of wealth and privilege discovers he has half-siblings scattered across Britain? He brings them together, despite their vast differences to create a motley family of rebels, rakes, and rogues. 

Opposites attract and classes clash is this sexy historical romance series that will give you all the tropes, all the feels, and all the heat! From Scotland and Wales and London. From Mayfair to Seven Dials. The Wright Bastards are ready to take society by storm and claim their own Happily Ever Afters. 

All Six Books in the Series are Available Now!

Click on Books tab for more information and buy links.

Check out what readers are saying about

The Wright Bastards!

“Well-developed, intricately passionate romance with depth and heart.”

“I have read a lot of Amy’s stories and she writes with passion and fabulous imagery.”

“Her stories are always interesting, intriguing, unique, and passionate.”

“Wow, wow, wow! I know I am in for a treat with any Amy Sandas book.”

“Amy Sandas always delivers beauty.”

“Catnip. I always want more.”

“Each new book proves Amy Sandas’ ability to write striking and poignant romance.”

“Amy is so good at writing a buildup that it will leave you breathless, anticipating the payoff.”

“Lots of all the good stuff, romance, suspense, action and rakishly good behavior.”

“I can’t say enough about this series and this book.”

“This series is excellently-written and each book is so good.”

“I absolutely love Amy’s writing and think she is one of the best authors in this genre.”

"Haunting, captivating, and endlessly romantic!"

“Please, please, if you read one new author this year, make it Amy Sandas!”

“I hate to see this series end; I feel like I’m losing family members!”

Follow me on Book Bub to receive alerts on all my new releases as they come available!

Click HERE to Follow

Sign up for my Newsletter to receive a

FREE download of

A Fated Encounter 

a short story prequel to

Kiss Me, Macrae

Happy Reading!!

News & Events

The Latest

Thank You!

I want to take a moment to thank everyone who has been reading through my Wright Bastards series. I'm so thrilled to see how much people are enjoying the stories of these diseparate siblings. But now that the series is complete I am turning my attention to a super exciting new (more)
Read More